contact-us

New Orleans School of Cooking 

Store Hours:  Mon. – Sat. (9:00-6:00pm)   Sun. (9:00-4:00pm)

 

Bookings and Information:

 Demonstration and Hands-on Classes for Individuals/ Private Demonstration Class

504-620-9456 
Groupsales@nosoc.com

 

Private Hands-on Classes/ Team Building Events/ Rehearsal Dinners /Cocktail Parties/ Offsite Events

504-620-9464
specialevents@nosoc.com

 

Sales and Marketing:

Director of Sales

Alison Blondeau
504-620-9461
alison@nosoc.com

Director of Marketing

Jeanne Arceneaux
504-620-9465
jeanne@nosoc.com

Director of Business Development

Cristina Ebberman
504-620-9467
cristina@nosoc.com

Louisiana General Store:

 Purchasing

Suzanne Leighton
504-620-9462
suzanne@nosoc.com

 Shipping

504-620-9473 
shipping@nosoc.com




Eat with Joe's!